Menu

Office of Student Life

Student Life Interns

The Student Interns/Org Peer Advisors are student employees and community leaders ready to assist you navigate the Office of Student Life (OSL) and event planning experience. Our Student Life Interns/Org Peer Advisors are experienced organizational leaders who have demonstrated academic and community success. Student Life Interns/Org Peer Advisors disseminate important information such as how to plan a successful event planning, utilizing OrgSync, finding funding, and how to maximizing you Gaucho experience. While a resource for all UCSB students, Student Interns/Org Peer Advisors focus on facilitating the Registered Campus Organization Leaders' role by helping them engage with all of OSL's tools and tricks.

Contact us easily by E-mail (available below).
IMG_2807
Dana Yuen
Advises: Academic/Honorary organizations
Emaildanayuen@ucsb.edu
IMG_2808
Kierston Cannon
Advises: Political organizations
Emailkierstoncannon@ucsb.edu
IMG_2809
Allison Van Dorsten
Advises: Recreation and Social organizations
Emailallisonvandorsten@ucsb.edu
IMG_2810
De'Shaun Brown
Advises: Religious organizations
Emaildeshaunbrown@ucsb.edu
IMG_2813
Elmer Flores
Advises: Health & Wellness, Sexual & Gender Diversity organizations
Emailelmerflores@ucsb.edu
IMG_2814
Sarah Morairty
Advises: Community Service, Environment & Sustainability organizations
Emailsarahmorairty@ucsb.edu 
IMG_2815
Destiny Clara
Advises: Career/Professional organizations
Emaildestinyclara@ucsb.edu
IMG_2816
Angie Garcia Nevarez
Advises: Cultural, K-12 Outreach organizations
Emailangelinagarcia@ucsb.edu
IMG_2817
Vishay Singh
Advises: Visual & Performing Arts organizations
Emailvishay_singh@ucsb.edu